Our Board of Directors is a dedicated group of volunteers who are committed to the vision, mission and philosophy of the Murphy Centre. The Board of Directors has fiduciary responsibility for all aspects of the organization. Working from a governance model, Board members work with the Murphy Centre’s Executive Directors to ensure the successful implementation of the Murphy Centre’s mandate. The following list contains the names of current Murphy Centre Board members.

Murphy Centre Board of Directors

Rachelle Cochrane

David Escott

Bruce Gorman

Brittany Keating

Mark MacRoberts

Kathy Murphy (Board Chair)

Maria Murray

Tim Thorne

Tim Turner

Matt Kelland